About AnyClip

AnyClip is the video content data pioneer.

AnyClip’s proprietary solutions leverage the most advanced Artificial Intelligence technology to analyze video content in real-time, enabling publishers, media owners, and brands to maximize the power of video.

AnyClip has growing offices in New York, Tel Aviv, and London, and is backed by Jerusalem Venture Partners (JVP), Roman Abramovich’s Ervington Investments, former Sony America President & CEO Michael Schulhof, and Limelight Networks.

The company has made it to the top of Deloitte’s Fast 50 Israel and Fast 500 EMEA lists two consecutive years.



AnyClip’s solutions are powered by Luminous™, a content analysis engine that automatically analyzes and categorizes any video content according to IAB advertising categories, celebrities, brands, brand safety, and more.

  • LuminousX™ for Publishers
    LuminousX transforms any publisher into a content platform and any web page into an endless interactive content experience. It increases user engagement, boosts time on page, and drives incremental and diverse revenue for publishers of all sizes.
  • LuminousX™ for Brands
    LuminousX allows any advertiser to target ultra premium content that is perfectly aligned with its brand values and campaign goals, at scale. It enables brands to complement user data with content data and contextually target relevant content.
  • LuminousX™ for Media Owners
    LuminousX generates significant revenue for content owners by easily and safely syndicating and monetizing their content at scale. It also provides media owners with content data and insights.

Explore Our Technology

Management Team

  • Gil Becker

    President & CEO

  • Yossi Amir

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Vadim Balannik

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Asaf Dan

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Sascha Weis

    VP Global Sales

  • Irena Mail

    VP Research & Development

  • Nadav Dray

    VP Operations, US

  • Naama Sapir

    VP Human Resources

  • Melissa Hart

    VP Marketing


  • Erel N. Margalit

    Board Chairman

  • Anna Evdokimova

    Board Member

  • Joy Marcus

    Board Member

  • Michael P. Schulhof

    Board Member

  • Gil Becker

    Board Member





Contact Us